Orzeł
A A A

Kontakt

drukuj drukuj

Dział Spraw Osobowych
bud. B, pok. B 121
e-mail: kadry@afm.edu.pl
Godziny przyjęć:
pon-pt 8.00-16.00

mgr Magdalena Pachowicz
Kierownik
mpachowicz@afm.edu.pl
tel: 12 252 46 42

mgr Natalia Potopianek
Z-ca Kierownika
npotopianek@afm.edu.pl
tel: 12 252 46 43

mgr Magdalena Kupiec
Główny specjalista ds. osobowych
mkupiec@afm.edu.pl
tel. 12 252 46 44

mgr Paulina Juszczak
pjuszczak@afm.edu.pl
tel./fax: 12 252 46 41

mgr inż. Iwona Waligóra
iwaligora@afm.edu.pl
tel.12 252 46 40

Płace
budynek B, pok. B 120

mgr inż. Iwona Skrzypek
iskrzypek@afm.edu.pl
tel.: 12 252 47 16
 
mgr inż. Jolanta Zelek
jzelek@afm.edu.pl
tel.: 12 252 47 17

Radca prawny
mgr Marek Balicki
mbalicki@afm.edu.pl
tel: 12 252 46 10

mgr Ewa Żymankowska-Saługa
ezymankowska-saluga@afm.edu.pl
tel: 12 252 45 48
 

Krakowska Akademia im. Andrzeja Frycza Modrzewskiego
ul. Gustawa Herlinga-Grudzińskiego 1, 30-705 Kraków

Projekt i realizacja: Ideo Powered by: CMS Edito